Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for letting us check in early. The location was amazing and perfect for our needs.
Property
Thank you for letting us check in early. The location was amazing and perfect for our needs.
View Property: 1014
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The rental process was easy, our rental was beautiful and Kim was available to answer all of our questions.
View Property: 1010
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1014
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
The quaintness was fantastic
Property
The quaintness was fantastic
View Property: 1034
Claxton, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1026
Claxton, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1025
Gilbertsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
I can't say it enough, Kim was amazing!
Property
Loved it and can't wait to go back!
View Property: 1016
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very quick to respond to my initial questions and requests.
Property
Our stay was excellent and we would highly recommended it to anyone looking to stay in Savannah.
View Property: 1009
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
It was perfect. It was a delight to stay there.
Property
It was perfect. It was a delight to stay there.
View Property: 1016
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
WE REALLY DIDN'T HAVE TO WORK WITH THE TEAM BECAUSE THE PROCESS WAS SO EASY AND THE PROPERTY WAS IN GREAT SHAPE.
Property
WE HAD A LOVELY WEEK STAYING IN SAVANNAH. THE ONLY DOWNSIDE TO THE STAY HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THE PROPERTY. WE WERE VERY SURPRISED AT HOW FEW PEOPLE WERE WEARING MASKS AND BASICALLY DIDN'T FEEL SAFE GOING INTO THE COMMUNITY. IT IS AS IF THE PEOPLE OF SAVANNAH DIDN'T REALIZE THERE WAS A COVID ISSUED. APPARENTLY THE DAY WE LEFT THE CITY BEGAN REQUIRING MASKS.
View Property: 1016
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
We booked at the last minute and the response was very quick. They also answered all my questions with an immediate response.
Property
The property was amazing. We hope to return the next time were in a Savannah.
View Property: 1016
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the comfortable, homelike feel of your property and the location could not be any better for us.
View Property: 1025
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
They did a great job with the booking process. It's a great place to stay. It's our go to when we're in Savannah. The proximity to great restaurants and the squares to walk to or sit peacefully in.
View Property: 1010
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Newtown, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Kim was "johnny-on-the-spot" when we were struggling to work the TV, thermostat, and dishwasher. Couldn't ask for more in terms of getting set up and acclimated to the condo.
Property
We were in the condo for 30 days and it met all of our needs for our stay in Savannah.
View Property: 1025
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1022
Greer, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1300
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1001
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very quick to respond through Air BNB
Property
View Property: 1026
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and accommodating.
Property
Best airbnb in Savannah!
View Property: 1032
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Kim was very informative, accommodating, and friendly. Tom was also all of those things, and it was always a pleasure speaking with him. We loved the home, but his warm nature alone will have us returning for another stay. The cleaning crew was efficient, and very friendly as well.
Property
A comfortable, clean, and charming trio of homes, perfect for a large group, with a gorgeous courtyard connecting them. My family absolutely loved staying here.
View Property: 1032
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and quick to respond to phone calls and email
Property
Very clean and large enough to accommodate 10 adults - honestly better than I thought it would be
View Property: 1020
Pinson, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
The team members are wonderful. Everyone is always so courteous and we finally got to meet Kim in person (that was a treat!). We will be back for sure and we will be recommending Savannah Getaways to friends and family.
Property
View Property: 1021
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you so very much for being so understanding as we anticipated the possible change in dates due to our daughter's surgery. I will be forever appreciative of how much your understanding eased our minds in this time.
Property
We hope the owner continues to offer her place for guests as we look forward to many happy return visits. Thank you!!
View Property: 1014
Claxton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1025