Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1010
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great time. It was a great property in a great location
Property
View Property: 1009
Meadowview, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful pleasure
Property
Perfect
View Property: 1022
Claxton, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1026
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and always available
Property
Very clean and great location. Sofa needs replacing. Beds are big but very soft. Fans in bedrooms are nice. Looks to be freshly painted. Cute and comfortable place
View Property: 1006
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nicely, appointed house in a great location. Perfect for families or a getaway with girlfriends!
View Property: 1032
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
I found the staff to be very friendly, and helpful.
Property
The place was perfect. We had a wonderful time, and we hope to visit again!
View Property: 1006
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Clean, beautiful, well placed...excellent property. Enjoyed my vacation...could walk anywhere and come back and enjoy the comfort of the house
Property
Clean, beautiful, well placed...excellent property. Enjoyed my vacation...could walk anywhere and come back and enjoy the comfort of the house
View Property: 1006
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff was very friendly. Even helped to accommodate an early check in time for me
Property
View Property: 1016
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Kim was a pleasure to work with. Very responsive with her communication!
Property
Tattnall treasure was a wonderful place to stay. Its within walking distance to the river & city market. We enjoyed the homey feel. Was very comfortable!
View Property: 1024
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Easy self-check in and someone was always available to answer any questions.
Property
Loved the property! Will be staying again!
View Property: 1010
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect for large family affair. Great location
Property
View Property: 1001
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Kim was awesome and answered all my questions.
Property
Thank you, my group really enjoyed our stay. The property was well maintained, in a great location, and the owner was super friendly.
View Property: 1032
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1014
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay. The location of the property is perfect. The bed was comfortable and we slept great. We would definitely stay at this property again.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The location of the property is perfect. The bed was comfortable and we slept great. We would definitely stay at this property again.
View Property: 1004
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everything seemed straightforward via email was no need to contact team . Did contact team before initial arrival to confirm if it was OK to arrive a couple hours early . No problem arriving a little early .
Property
No issues
View Property: 1024
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
This property was heavenly!!! And in such an amazing location! The history relating to the Bonaventure Cemetery made it all the more special. A+++ Hope to return!
Property
This property was heavenly!!! And in such an amazing location! The history relating to the Bonaventure Cemetery made it all the more special. A+++ Hope to return!
View Property: 1016
Livonia, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Insightful, pleasant and straightforward (in a good way).
Property
The property was outstanding. Though we enjoyed Savannah, we probably won't return, as from our perspective, Charleston, S.C. has more to offer (compared to Savannah). We will go back to Charleston. If the property we rented in Savannah was available in Charleston, we'd rent instantly.
View Property: 1016
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you!
Property
View Property: 1006
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Views.
View Property: 1026
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Location, location, location. Parks, easy walk to historic district. We loved it. Quiet, nice small courtyard. Comfy bed.
View Property: 1004
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Home was beautiful and and communication was seamless
Property
Home was beautiful and and communication was seamless
View Property: 1001
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1014
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
There is a hairdryer in the unit. It is in a closet, not in the bathroom. Thank you for your review.
Property
View Property: 1004
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
no interaction needed
Property
Can't wait to return
View Property: 1010