Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pinson, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
The team members are wonderful. Everyone is always so courteous and we finally got to meet Kim in person (that was a treat!). We will be back for sure and we will be recommending Savannah Getaways to friends and family.
Property
View Property: 1021
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you so very much for being so understanding as we anticipated the possible change in dates due to our daughter's surgery. I will be forever appreciative of how much your understanding eased our minds in this time.
Property
We hope the owner continues to offer her place for guests as we look forward to many happy return visits. Thank you!!
View Property: 1014
Claxton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1025
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great location and plenty of space
Property
Great location and plenty of space
View Property: 1009
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
The place was amazing really felt like a home away from home. Its close to everything you only have to move your car if you plan to go to the beach.
Property
The place was amazing really felt like a home away from home. Its close to everything you only have to move your car if you plan to go to the beach.
View Property: 1010
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1022
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleased with the place and emailed directions
Property
Very pleased with the place and emailed directions
View Property: 1025
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1014
Sylvester, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Its a very easy process to rent. Ive stayed here several times over the last 15 years and Ive always enjoyed staying here. Always a nice place to stay. That its a townhouse with a full kitchen. Not a hotel more like a home.
Property
Its a very easy process to rent. Ive stayed here several times over the last 15 years and Ive always enjoyed staying here. Always a nice place to stay. That its a townhouse with a full kitchen. Not a hotel more like a home.
View Property: 1024
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1032
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property was lovely, well suited our needs, with an EXCELLENT location!
Property
Property was lovely, well suited our needs, with an EXCELLENT location!
View Property: 1009
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
The accommodations were great. Perfect location and very clean.
Property
View Property: 1024
OVERLAND PARK, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
I appreciated the quick response to my question regarding the Mata Hari password.
Property
Wish we could have stayed longer! Staying together as a family in the house made for an entirely different vacation than if we would have been in a hotel.
View Property: 1001
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
I called ahead to see if I could arrive early. The person I spoke to was very nice and helpful.
Property
The property was wonderful. I would suggest buying a new clothes dryer. The one in the house ruined my husbands favorite shirt.
View Property: 1024
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1032
Hayden, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
The best experience we have ever had in planning a vacation. Making the reservation was easy. The instructions and information provided were "spot on." Our accommodations were perfect for our needs. We will be repeat customers.
Property
View Property: 1014
Mercer, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time. Property was as represented. Registration was straightforward and easy.
Property
View Property: 1010
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1010
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
I loved everything about it - location, comfort, cleanliness, space, decor.
Property
I loved everything about it - location, comfort, cleanliness, space, decor.
View Property: 1022
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Great team, friendly and helpful, always quick to respond.
Property
View Property: 1010
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic and enjoyable.
View Property: 1026
Prince Albert, CA
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
When we had questions before coming, the staff were very helpful. We had an issue during the stay, and Kim answered my call promptly and helped us deal with the issue.
Property
Excellent and beautiful property in a very convenient location for walking to see the sights.
View Property: 1016
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Tom was so welcoming and helpful when he called to make sure we would be able to check in and not have any problems. It was kind of like talking to family you like.
Property
The neighborhood was quiet and peaceful, yet close enough to walk everywhere we wanted to go. We felt safe, and we were charmed by the homes and businesses around us.the house was warm and we had all we needed, even dryer sheets!
View Property: 1032
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Quick responses and very helpful!
Property
I can't say enough! We were wowed from the time we walked in! The unit is gorgeously decorated and it feels very luxurious! The location was fantastic and close to everywhere we wanted to go. We would definitely rent this unit again!
View Property: 1025
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
We have worked with Kim and Lynne for a number of years and have come to consider them as friends although we have met only by 'phone or email. Our dealings with them have always been a significant part of our enjoyment in staying is Savannah.
Property
The above comments say it all.
View Property: 1016