Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1025
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
The process was seamless. This was my 1st time renting an Airbnb and I would definitely do it again!
Property
We loved our accommodations! They were just as advertised. Great location, very well equipped and close to everything.
View Property: 1024
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
The house was beautiful and in the perfect location. Highly recommend.
Property
The house was beautiful and in the perfect location. Highly recommend.
View Property: 1009
Hendra, AU
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1016
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
From the very beginning everyone was very helpful and extremely friendly.
Property
It was a beautiful home, very clean, and beautifully decorated. We felt right at home.
View Property: 1009
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This trip was amazing from start to finish. The property exceeded all expectations and everyone in our party was ecstatic when we opened the door. Tons of room but filled with character, and every need was anticipated. And the location was perfect. The only time we used a car was to go to Tybee island for the day. Everything in the historic district was within a 20 minute walk of the house. Without hesitation, I will recommend this location to anyone staying in Savannah!
View Property: 1010
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Kim was very helpful in helping us get into the parking garage and finding the parking spot. She never seemed annoyed by all of our questions
Property
Beautiful property with a great location. Highly recommend!
View Property: 1025
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
402 McDonough exceeded our expectations for a long weekend to explore Savannah and celebrate our daughter-in-law's 30th birthday. Loved being located halfway between the Riverfront and Forsyth Park, which made for easy walking to everything we wanted to see, including the Jazz Festival and Saturday farmers market. The brick and iron courtyard gave us a great second social space to drink coffee in the morning and lounge after dark. We're going to recommend this place to all of our friends.
View Property: 1009
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at Savannah Getaways goes out of their way to help, make things easy and assure your stay is wonderful!
Property
Love the location, historic atmosphere, balcony and cleanliness!
View Property: 1014
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1010
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great time. It was a great property in a great location
Property
View Property: 1009
Meadowview, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful pleasure
Property
Perfect
View Property: 1022
Claxton, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1026
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and always available
Property
Very clean and great location. Sofa needs replacing. Beds are big but very soft. Fans in bedrooms are nice. Looks to be freshly painted. Cute and comfortable place
View Property: 1006
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nicely, appointed house in a great location. Perfect for families or a getaway with girlfriends!
View Property: 1032
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
I found the staff to be very friendly, and helpful.
Property
The place was perfect. We had a wonderful time, and we hope to visit again!
View Property: 1006
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Clean, beautiful, well placed...excellent property. Enjoyed my vacation...could walk anywhere and come back and enjoy the comfort of the house
Property
Clean, beautiful, well placed...excellent property. Enjoyed my vacation...could walk anywhere and come back and enjoy the comfort of the house
View Property: 1006
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff was very friendly. Even helped to accommodate an early check in time for me
Property
View Property: 1016
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Kim was a pleasure to work with. Very responsive with her communication!
Property
Tattnall treasure was a wonderful place to stay. Its within walking distance to the river & city market. We enjoyed the homey feel. Was very comfortable!
View Property: 1024
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Easy self-check in and someone was always available to answer any questions.
Property
Loved the property! Will be staying again!
View Property: 1010
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect for large family affair. Great location
Property
View Property: 1001
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Kim was awesome and answered all my questions.
Property
Thank you, my group really enjoyed our stay. The property was well maintained, in a great location, and the owner was super friendly.
View Property: 1032
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1014
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay. The location of the property is perfect. The bed was comfortable and we slept great. We would definitely stay at this property again.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The location of the property is perfect. The bed was comfortable and we slept great. We would definitely stay at this property again.
View Property: 1004
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everything seemed straightforward via email was no need to contact team . Did contact team before initial arrival to confirm if it was OK to arrive a couple hours early . No problem arriving a little early .
Property
No issues
View Property: 1024