Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1001
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very quick to respond through Air BNB
Property
View Property: 1026
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and accommodating.
Property
Best airbnb in Savannah!
View Property: 1032
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Kim was very informative, accommodating, and friendly. Tom was also all of those things, and it was always a pleasure speaking with him. We loved the home, but his warm nature alone will have us returning for another stay. The cleaning crew was efficient, and very friendly as well.
Property
A comfortable, clean, and charming trio of homes, perfect for a large group, with a gorgeous courtyard connecting them. My family absolutely loved staying here.
View Property: 1032
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and quick to respond to phone calls and email
Property
Very clean and large enough to accommodate 10 adults - honestly better than I thought it would be
View Property: 1020
Pinson, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
The team members are wonderful. Everyone is always so courteous and we finally got to meet Kim in person (that was a treat!). We will be back for sure and we will be recommending Savannah Getaways to friends and family.
Property
View Property: 1021
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you so very much for being so understanding as we anticipated the possible change in dates due to our daughter's surgery. I will be forever appreciative of how much your understanding eased our minds in this time.
Property
We hope the owner continues to offer her place for guests as we look forward to many happy return visits. Thank you!!
View Property: 1014
Claxton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1025
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great location and plenty of space
Property
Great location and plenty of space
View Property: 1009
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
The place was amazing really felt like a home away from home. Its close to everything you only have to move your car if you plan to go to the beach.
Property
The place was amazing really felt like a home away from home. Its close to everything you only have to move your car if you plan to go to the beach.
View Property: 1010
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1022
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleased with the place and emailed directions
Property
Very pleased with the place and emailed directions
View Property: 1025
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1014
Sylvester, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Its a very easy process to rent. Ive stayed here several times over the last 15 years and Ive always enjoyed staying here. Always a nice place to stay. That its a townhouse with a full kitchen. Not a hotel more like a home.
Property
Its a very easy process to rent. Ive stayed here several times over the last 15 years and Ive always enjoyed staying here. Always a nice place to stay. That its a townhouse with a full kitchen. Not a hotel more like a home.
View Property: 1024
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1032
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property was lovely, well suited our needs, with an EXCELLENT location!
Property
Property was lovely, well suited our needs, with an EXCELLENT location!
View Property: 1009
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
The accommodations were great. Perfect location and very clean.
Property
View Property: 1024
OVERLAND PARK, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
I appreciated the quick response to my question regarding the Mata Hari password.
Property
Wish we could have stayed longer! Staying together as a family in the house made for an entirely different vacation than if we would have been in a hotel.
View Property: 1001
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
I called ahead to see if I could arrive early. The person I spoke to was very nice and helpful.
Property
The property was wonderful. I would suggest buying a new clothes dryer. The one in the house ruined my husbands favorite shirt.
View Property: 1024
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1032
Hayden, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
The best experience we have ever had in planning a vacation. Making the reservation was easy. The instructions and information provided were "spot on." Our accommodations were perfect for our needs. We will be repeat customers.
Property
View Property: 1014
Mercer, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time. Property was as represented. Registration was straightforward and easy.
Property
View Property: 1010
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1010
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
I loved everything about it - location, comfort, cleanliness, space, decor.
Property
I loved everything about it - location, comfort, cleanliness, space, decor.
View Property: 1022
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Great team, friendly and helpful, always quick to respond.
Property
View Property: 1010