Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Prince Albert, CA
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
When we had questions before coming, the staff were very helpful. We had an issue during the stay, and Kim answered my call promptly and helped us deal with the issue.
Property
Excellent and beautiful property in a very convenient location for walking to see the sights.
View Property: 1016
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Tom was so welcoming and helpful when he called to make sure we would be able to check in and not have any problems. It was kind of like talking to family you like.
Property
The neighborhood was quiet and peaceful, yet close enough to walk everywhere we wanted to go. We felt safe, and we were charmed by the homes and businesses around us.the house was warm and we had all we needed, even dryer sheets!
View Property: 1032
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Quick responses and very helpful!
Property
I can't say enough! We were wowed from the time we walked in! The unit is gorgeously decorated and it feels very luxurious! The location was fantastic and close to everywhere we wanted to go. We would definitely rent this unit again!
View Property: 1025
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
We have worked with Kim and Lynne for a number of years and have come to consider them as friends although we have met only by 'phone or email. Our dealings with them have always been a significant part of our enjoyment in staying is Savannah.
Property
The above comments say it all.
View Property: 1016
Zelienople, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Kim was so helpful & quick to answer the phone when we had a question about thermostats.
Property
Loved Savannah and our captivating savannah flat was perfect for our stay (Yearly college girls reunion)!
View Property: 1009
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1025
Lutz, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
A+
Property
I would say just a few things I would recommend to keep the property up with current trends. #1 big one: upgrade the tv in the living room with a large smart tv and get rid of the outdated box tv and cabinett. Mount tv above fireplace or get a credenza to put it on. This way guests can hook up their rokus or play within smart tv apps. Make fireplace useable and close up unused mail delivery slot in door since cold air comes in. Definite difference in air temp between upstairs and downstairs. When you make it comfortable downstairs with heat the upstairs is hot.
View Property: 1024
Dunn, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Kim is fantastic! She was very helpful from beginning to end. This was our third stay and will not be our last.
Property
The Penthouse has been our favorite rental in Savannah. Location is perfect for just about anything you want to do in the historic district. Walkable, but the trolley stop is right out back so tired legs can take advantage of riding the city as well. The pictures need updating as the kitchen has been remodeled and some of the furnishings have been updated!!! So chic! We usually have breakfast in, and we never reached for something that was not there to cook with. Cocktails on the balcony, beautiful sunrises, or just chilling in the quaint open concept living space are a few reasons why we love this condo. Great place for two couples or small group of friends . Our second time staying in this condo, not our last.
View Property: 1025
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1025
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
The process was seamless. This was my 1st time renting an Airbnb and I would definitely do it again!
Property
We loved our accommodations! They were just as advertised. Great location, very well equipped and close to everything.
View Property: 1024
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
The house was beautiful and in the perfect location. Highly recommend.
Property
The house was beautiful and in the perfect location. Highly recommend.
View Property: 1009
Hendra, AU
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1016
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
From the very beginning everyone was very helpful and extremely friendly.
Property
It was a beautiful home, very clean, and beautifully decorated. We felt right at home.
View Property: 1009
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This trip was amazing from start to finish. The property exceeded all expectations and everyone in our party was ecstatic when we opened the door. Tons of room but filled with character, and every need was anticipated. And the location was perfect. The only time we used a car was to go to Tybee island for the day. Everything in the historic district was within a 20 minute walk of the house. Without hesitation, I will recommend this location to anyone staying in Savannah!
View Property: 1010
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Kim was very helpful in helping us get into the parking garage and finding the parking spot. She never seemed annoyed by all of our questions
Property
Beautiful property with a great location. Highly recommend!
View Property: 1025
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
402 McDonough exceeded our expectations for a long weekend to explore Savannah and celebrate our daughter-in-law's 30th birthday. Loved being located halfway between the Riverfront and Forsyth Park, which made for easy walking to everything we wanted to see, including the Jazz Festival and Saturday farmers market. The brick and iron courtyard gave us a great second social space to drink coffee in the morning and lounge after dark. We're going to recommend this place to all of our friends.
View Property: 1009
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at Savannah Getaways goes out of their way to help, make things easy and assure your stay is wonderful!
Property
Love the location, historic atmosphere, balcony and cleanliness!
View Property: 1014
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1010
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great time. It was a great property in a great location
Property
View Property: 1009
Meadowview, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful pleasure
Property
Perfect
View Property: 1022
Claxton, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1026
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and always available
Property
Very clean and great location. Sofa needs replacing. Beds are big but very soft. Fans in bedrooms are nice. Looks to be freshly painted. Cute and comfortable place
View Property: 1006
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nicely, appointed house in a great location. Perfect for families or a getaway with girlfriends!
View Property: 1032
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
I found the staff to be very friendly, and helpful.
Property
The place was perfect. We had a wonderful time, and we hope to visit again!
View Property: 1006
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Clean, beautiful, well placed...excellent property. Enjoyed my vacation...could walk anywhere and come back and enjoy the comfort of the house
Property
Clean, beautiful, well placed...excellent property. Enjoyed my vacation...could walk anywhere and come back and enjoy the comfort of the house
View Property: 1006