Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Kim was awesome and answered all my questions.
Property
Thank you, my group really enjoyed our stay. The property was well maintained, in a great location, and the owner was super friendly.
View Property: 1032
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1014
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay. The location of the property is perfect. The bed was comfortable and we slept great. We would definitely stay at this property again.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The location of the property is perfect. The bed was comfortable and we slept great. We would definitely stay at this property again.
View Property: 1004
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everything seemed straightforward via email was no need to contact team . Did contact team before initial arrival to confirm if it was OK to arrive a couple hours early . No problem arriving a little early .
Property
No issues
View Property: 1024
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
This property was heavenly!!! And in such an amazing location! The history relating to the Bonaventure Cemetery made it all the more special. A+++ Hope to return!
Property
This property was heavenly!!! And in such an amazing location! The history relating to the Bonaventure Cemetery made it all the more special. A+++ Hope to return!
View Property: 1016
Livonia, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Insightful, pleasant and straightforward (in a good way).
Property
The property was outstanding. Though we enjoyed Savannah, we probably won't return, as from our perspective, Charleston, S.C. has more to offer (compared to Savannah). We will go back to Charleston. If the property we rented in Savannah was available in Charleston, we'd rent instantly.
View Property: 1016
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you!
Property
View Property: 1006
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Views.
View Property: 1026
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Location, location, location. Parks, easy walk to historic district. We loved it. Quiet, nice small courtyard. Comfy bed.
View Property: 1004
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Home was beautiful and and communication was seamless
Property
Home was beautiful and and communication was seamless
View Property: 1001
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1014
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
There is a hairdryer in the unit. It is in a closet, not in the bathroom. Thank you for your review.
Property
View Property: 1004
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
no interaction needed
Property
Can't wait to return
View Property: 1010
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was an absolute treat staying in this home. It was right in the middle of Savannah, but included a large private garden as well as parking. Great historic home!
View Property: 1016
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
My experiences with Savannah Getaways representatives have always been very positive over the years.
Property
This is a comfortable, relaxing house with lots of space and amenities.
View Property: 1016
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
I contacted Kim when I arrived and she was very helpful and accommodating when I arrived early and could not work the lock to get into the property.
Property
View Property: 1004
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great....just as pictured and described. Communications were complete and timely.
Property
View Property: 1010
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful in finding the right place
Property
Wounderful recommend it to everyone
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Such sweet ladies! Very knowledgeable and cheerful! Both seemed very willing to help out and explain things! I love that Mr. Mott gets involved with the guests! He is so very kind!
Property
I will be back! It was more than what I expected and very relaxing!! Perfect as can be!!!
View Property: 1034
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
I have dealt with Kim and Lynn on numerous and occasions. Each time I am increasingly impressed with their friendliness, efficiency, knowledge, patience and priority to client satisfaction.
Property
We have stayed at Little Tara the past 7 winters. It and Savannah now feel like a second home thanks in large measure to the excellent service we have consistently received from Savannah Getaways.
View Property: 1016
Deland, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful, efficient and pleasant. Dealt with Kim and she was wonderful. Thank you Kim!!
Property
Very comfortable and fit our needs perfectly. We all slept well and found that the size of the house was perfect for 7 and could actually have accommodated at least one more. key pad on the front door - great idea - no keys to lose :-) One tiny point - the ice machine in the freezer isn't working; not a big deal - we bought ice. Everything else in perfect working order.
View Property: 1022
Lake Mary, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
excellent
Property
wonderful
View Property: 1066
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Made only one call and that was to get the code for entrance answered promptly
Property
Great location, perfect for two couples area was quiet but we could find excitement just a few blocks away. Felt very safe in the area.
View Property: 1006
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasant, personable and knowledgeable.
Property
I got home on Sunday and booked my next stay on Monday.
View Property: 1026
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Lovely home unique
View Property: 1016