Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lyndhurst, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Every employee was nice and helpful.
Property
The property was lovely!
View Property: 1016
Mountain City, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The beautiful view.
View Property: 1004
Vienna, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
All of my transactions were handled by email. The staff promptly responded to my messages and were thorough in the info supplied back to us.
Property
One of the best vacation properties I've ever rented.
View Property: 1026
Winston-Salem, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Both the staff at Savannah Getaways and the property owner were great to work with. They answered every question quickly and reassured us to let them know if at anytime we needed anything.
View Property: 1032
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The place was clean, had everything we needed and was the perfect size for two people. The balcony. It was the perfect way to end each day watching the sunset from the property.
View Property: 1014
Boon, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were helpful and very thorough with any question's we had.
Property
We were overwhelmed and completely satisfied with everything! NO complaints what so ever!
View Property: 1010
Anacortes, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Helpful, efficient and extremely friendly.
Property
Loved the property in the historic district...it just seemed like the perfect spot for a Savannah stay.
View Property: 1010
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1006
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Just beautiful location and house/apartment!
View Property: 1029
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
we thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Savannah and the property and location was perfect for all the activities and site seeing we desired, Thanks
View Property: 1010
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
The team is very knowledgeable and friendly. Kim was great in explaining all the details and guidance around the town. She gave us great confidence in booking with the company.
Property
Lovely property, very well keeped, was beyond our expectations. Fantastic trip, will do it again in the future. Thank you.
Miami Lakes, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
The team is very knowledgeable and friendly. Kim was great in explaining all the details and guidance around the town. She gave us great confidence in booking with the company.
Property
Lovely property, very well keeped, was beyond our expectations. Fantastic trip, will do it again in the future. Thank you.
View Property: 1016
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Kim and Lynne did a great job communicating and answering any questions I had!
Property
We can't wait to come back! It was a great stay! The only comment I have is that more detailed instructions in the welcome letter for how to use the elevator buttons to enter the key code would have been helpful. A call to Savannah Getaways was quickly answered and eliminated any confusion. Thank you!
View Property: 1025
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Kim gets five stars for wonderful service *****
Property
Perfect venue for anyone visiting Savannah!
Tybee Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Quick response and very knowledgeable
Property
Thanks formaking our wedding weekend awesome
View Property: 1032
Florence, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Kim was superb to work with. She could not have been more friendly and helpful.
Property
We would have liked more lamps for reading.
View Property: 1006
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
My dealings were with Kim who was always available and very helpful in all our questions. I can't think of any way our experience could have been improved upon
Property
Perfectly comfortable, accommodating,decorated and inviting!
View Property: 1025
Brookston, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke to and contacted by email was friendly and a comet a bowl they were very informative and I am prompted getting back with me on questions or concerns
Property
Originally this stay was for my husband and myself and when he could not attend I extended the invitation to my two sisters and my mother and I really feel like my husband missed out on a great trip and a great place to stay and visit so if we ever get a chance to come back I will be contacting Savannah get a Waze for this particular property
View Property: 1016
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Adorable apartment with a beautiful location in the heart of the downtown district. Loved it!
Westlake, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Kim and the team were great to work with. Very responsive. We were even able to get into the property earlier. Overall great experience with the team! Thanks again for helping make this a memorable St Patrick's day weekend for all of us from Cleveland Ohio!!
Property
We loved the house!! It was beautiful, clean and location was fantastic! We would definitely consider renting it again. It met/exceeded our expectations!
View Property: 1001
US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with were knowledgeable and helpful. Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Taylor Street Trio. Everyone wants to repeat the adventure next year. Although we would pick a different property for this event due to the loft not quite comfortable enough for our aged group, we definitely want to have the St. Patrick's Day experience again. If you know of a property that would accommodate 16-20 guests (we may have grown since so many people saw how much fun we had) please let me know. Even if it is two or three properties in close proximity, that would work. Again the property was beautiful and I will recommend to friends.
View Property: 1032
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
I am a frequent customer and everyone I've talked to is always great. Even gave me suggestions on where to park for free.
Property
Great location, short walk to all my favorite spots. Loved having my morning coffee on the balcony.
View Property: 1014
Bremen, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
The owner is very friendly and provides tons of advice when visiting the area.
Property
The DVD player would not work and the TV was difficult to use. Overall we loved the property and location!
View Property: 1010
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1029
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
This was our eighth year renting properties managed by Savannah Getaways and the sixth staying at the property named Little Tara. All our dealings with the Savannah Getaways staff all this time have been a real pleasure. They have been consistently helpful, approachable, efficient, responsive and very friendly. We couldn't have asked for better service.
Property
The fact that we have returned to this property six years in a row for stays of up to 3 months speaks for itself. It is a uniquely attractive house in an excellent Historic District location. The furnishings are comfortable and in good condition. It is spotless when we arrive and cleaned every 2 weeks while we are there. All in all, our stays in this property have been a high point each year.
View Property: 1016